GERMAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
Prof. UW dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 537, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Full-Time Studies:

Teaching Load
Prof. UW dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 537, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics, Culture & Literature
Prof. UW dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 537, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

German Language
mgr Anna Chałabiś– room 511, a.chalabis@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Boris Schwencke – room 511, b.schwencke@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Evening) Studies:

German Language
dr Grzegorz Pawłowski – room 511, g.pawlowski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Coordinator
dr hab. Magdalena Olpińska-Szkiełko - room 537, zaoczne.iksi@uw.edu.pl


ENGLISH LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
dr hab. Krzysztof Fordoński – room 535, k.fordonski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Full-Time Studies:

Teaching Load
dr Mariusz Górnicz – room 513, mgornicz@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics
dr hab. Piotr Twardzisz – room 523, p.twardzisz@uw.edu.pl  

English Language
dr Monika Konert-Panek – room 523, m.konert@uw.edu.pl
mgr Edyta Maciejak – room 510, edyta.maciejak@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Monika Bałaga – pok.523, mbalaga@uw.edu.pl

Interpretation
dr Mieczysław Nasiadka – room 513, m.nasiadka@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
dr hab. Krzysztof Fordoński – room 535, k.fordonski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Evening) Studies:

Linguistics
dr hab. Piotr Twardzisz – room 523, p.twardzisz@uw.edu.pll

English Language
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak – room 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

Translation
nn. – room ,

Interpretation
dr Mieczysław Nasiadka – room 513, m.nasiadka@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
dr hab. Krzysztof Fordoński – room 535, k.fordonski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Teaching Load & Translation
dr Anna Borowska – room 524, a.borowska@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics
dr hab. Piotr Twardzisz – room 523, p.twardzisz@uw.edu.pl 

Culture & Literature
dr hab. Krzysztof Fordoński – room 535, k.fordonski@uw.edu.pl

RUSSIAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
prof. dr hab. Ewa Wolnicz-Pawłowska – room 533, ewolnicz@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Full-Time Studies:   

Teaching Load, Linguistics & Interpretation
doc. dr Adam Marchwiński – room 538, a.marchwinski@uw.edu.pl

Russian Language, Culture & Literature
dr Włodzimierz Majewski – room 538, w.majewski@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Bożena Zagórska – room 513, b.zagorska@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Evening) Studies:

Culture & Literature
dr Włodzimierz Majewski – room 538, w.majewski@uw.edu.pl

Russian Language
dr Bożena Zagórska – room 513, b.zagorska@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Linguistics & Interpretation
doc. dr Adam Marchwiński – room 538, a.marchwinski@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Bozena Zagórska – room 513, b.zagorska@uw.edu.pl

ITALIAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
prof. dr hab. Anna Tylusińska-Kowalska – room 528,  atylusinska@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Full-Time Studies:  

Teaching Load
dr Małgorzata Trzeciak – room 531, m.trzeciak@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature    
dr Piotr Podemski – room 531, p.podemski@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Dario Prola – room 531, darioprola@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics & Translation
dr Marta Kaliska – room 531, m.kaliska@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Evening) Studies:

Culture & Literature
dr Piotr Podemski – room 531, p.podemski@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics
dr Marta Kaliska – room 531, m.kaliska@uw.edu.pl

Translation
mgr Ewelina Walendziak-Genco – pok 531, ewelina.walendziak@student.uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Linguistics & Translation
dr Dario Prola – room 531, darioprola@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
dr Piotr Podemski – room 531, p.podemski@uw.edu.pl