Incoming Erasmus Students Coordinator
Karolina Wolff
k.wolff@uw.edu.pl
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:45 - 13:00, room 528
Please remeber that the office hours are by e-mail appointment only.

GERMAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
Prof. UW dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 525, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Full-Time Studies:

Teaching Load
Prof. UW dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 525, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics, Culture & Literature
Prof. UW dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 525, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

German Language
mgr Anna Chałabiś– room 511, a.chalabis@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr hab. Boris Schwencke – room 537, b.schwencke@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Coordinator
dr hab. Magdalena Olpińska-Szkiełko - room 310, zaoczne.iksi@uw.edu.pl


ENGLISH LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
dr hab. Krzysztof Fordoński – room 535, k.fordonski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Full-Time Studies:

Teaching Load
mgr Sebastian Dudek – pok. 513, s.dudek@uw.edu.pl
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak - pok. 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics

 

English Language
dr Monika Konert-Panek – pok. 523, m.konert@uw.edu.pl
mgr Edyta Maciejak – pok. 510, edyta.maciejak@uw.edu.pl
dr Michał Wilczewski (dot. III r.) pok. 512, m.wilczewski@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Monika Bałaga-Rubaj – pok. 523, mbalaga@uw.edu.pl

Interpretation
dr Mieczysław Nasiadka – pok. 513, m.nasiadka@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
dr hab. Krzysztof Fordoński – room 535, k.fordonski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Teaching Load & Translation
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak - pok. 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak - pok. 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak - pok. 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl
 

RUSSIAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
dr Agnieszka Andrychowicz-Trojanowska – pok. 526, a.andrychowicz@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Full-Time Studies:   

Teaching Load, Linguistics & Interpretation
doc. dr Adam Marchwiński – room 538, a.marchwinski@uw.edu.pl

Russian Language, Culture & Literature
dr Włodzimierz Majewski – room 538, w.majewski@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Łukasz Karpiński – pok. 531, lukasz.karpinski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators - Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Linguistics & Interpretation
doc. dr Adam Marchwiński – room 538, a.marchwinski@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Łukasz Karpiński – pok. 531, lukasz.karpinski@uw.edu.pl
 

ITALIAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
dr Dario Prola – pok. 528, darioprola@uw.edu.pl

Teaching Load (first-cycle studies)
1st yearmgr Ewelina Walendziak-Genco pok. 518, ewelina.walendziak@uw.edu.pl
2nd year dr Giulia Cilloni-Gaździńska pok. 518, giuliacilloni@uw.edu.pl
3rd year
dr Maciej Durkiewicz pok. 518, m.durkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Chief Italian Language (first-cycle studies)
dr Maciej Durkiewicz pok. 518, m.durkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Teaching Load (second-cycle studies)
dr Dominika Michalak pok. 518, da.michalak@uw.edu.pl

CCIIP (Camera di Commercio e dell'Industria Italiana in Polonia)
mgr Dorota Kozakiewicz pok. 518, d.kozakiewicz@uw.edu.pl